Contact Us

Team Contact Info

J. Scott Victor

Managing Directorjsvictor@ssgca.com(610) 940-5802Read More

Mark E. Chesen

Managing Directormchesen@ssgca.com(610) 940-5801Read More

Robert C. Smith

Managing Directorrsmith@ssgca.com(610) 937-2359Read More

Matthew P. Karlson

Managing Directormkarlson@ssgca.com(610) 940-5804Read More

Michael S. Goodman

Managing Director mgoodman@ssgca.com (610) 940-5806Read More

Teresa C. Kohl

Managing Directortkohl@ssgca.com (610) 940-9521Read More

Matthew J. Arden

Vice President marden@ssgca.com(610) 940-3882Read More